Events

The following events are scheduled for various branches of the Belmont County District Library. We look forward to seeing you soon!


Bethesda Branch

Color Me Calm - Monday, February 27, 2017, 5:30pm
Babytime - Monday, February 27, 2017, 11:15 AM
Babytime - Monday, March 06, 2017, 11:15am
Bethesda Book Club - Monday, March 13, 2017, 6:00 PM
Color Me Calm - Monday, March 13, 2017, 5:30pm

Bridgeport Branch

Storytime - Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 1:00pm
Storytime - Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 1:00pm

Martins Ferry

Storytime Wednesday - Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 11:00am
Google Tools - Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 3:00pm
Babytime 10:00 - Thursday, February 23, 2017, 10:00 AM
Babytime 11:00 - Thursday, February 23, 2017, 11:00am
Storytime Friday - Friday, February 24, 2017, 10:00 AM
Movie Matinee - Saturday, February 25, 2017, 1:00pm
Microsoft Excel - Monday, February 27, 2017, 1:00pm
Storytime Wednesday - Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 11:00am
Babytime 10:00am - Thursday, March 02, 2017, 10:00am
Babytime 11:00am - Thursday, March 02, 2017, 11:00am

Powhatan Branch

The Final Word Book Club - Monday, February 27, 2017, 6:00 PM

Shadyside Branch

Storytime - Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 11:30pm
Shadyside Senior Day - Wednesday, March 01, 2017, all day
Teen Book Club - Tuesday, March 07, 2017, 4:00pm
Shadyside Fiction Book - Wednesday, March 08, 2017, 6:00pm
Adult Nonfiction BookClub - Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 6:00 PM

Victoria Read Branch

Storytime - Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 11:30am
Babytime - Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 11:15am
W.A.I.T. Group - Saturday, February 25, 2017, 12:30pm
Book Club - Monday, February 27, 2017, 6:00PM
Storytime - Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 11:30am
branch locations
select library
search form
search